Pirates Of The Caribbean – Jack Sparrow

Posted by

Pirates Of The Caribbean movies series started in 2003 and rock in world cinemas. The last part came in 2017 name is Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales. Total 5 parts has been released till now. the first 3 part are directed by Gore Verbinski, 4th one Rob Marshall, 5th one Joachim Rønning.

Here is the list of Pirates Of The Caribbean movies in order With Releasing year

  1. The first part named as “The Curse of the Black Pearl” released in 2003
  2. The Second part named as “Dead Man’s Chest” Released in (2006)
  3. The Third part named as “At World’s End” Released In (2007)
  4. The Fourth part named as “On Stranger Tides” Released In (2011)
  5. The Fifth part named as “Dead Men Tell No Tales” Released In (2017)

in 2017 last part of the movie Pirates of Caribbean came.

Pirates of the Caribbean cast With Details

Here is the list of cast with their details:-

  • The main character is performed by Johnny Depp his Full name is (John Christopher Depp). He is an american actor, producer, and musician,have worked in many Hollywood movies.
  • The second main character is Will Turner which is performed by Orlando Bloom.
  • The character name as Elizabeth Swann is performed by Keira Knightley
  • The character name as Norrington is performed by Jack Davenport
  • The character name as Governor Weatherby Swann is performed by Geoffrey Rush
  • The character name as Pintel is performed by Lee Arenberg
  • The character name as Ragetti is performed by Mackenzie Crook
  • The character name as Lt. Gillette is performed by Damian O’Hare
  • The character name as Cotton is performed by David Bailie
  • The character name as Joshamee Gibbs is performed by Kevin McNally

Pirates of The Caribbean Movies Part In shorts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *